top of page
The Midnight Collection (Sound Pack)

The Midnight Collection, made by Abel Takan. The bundled pack of both 'Midnight Sounds 1 & 2' and the 'Midnight Drum Kit'.


295 sounds including samples, vocals, drums and one shots, to inspire, create and design. 100% royalty free and compatible with any DAW. Swipe right on image to hear previews.

The Midnight Collection (Sound Pack)

  • 295 Sounds


    30 Samples

    180 One Shots

    30 Vocals (Wet and Dry)

    20 Drum Loops

    15 MIDI Chords

    15 Chord Samples

    5 Sub Bass Samples

bottom of page